Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good member of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

It is vital for every child to understand how to be a valuable member of society. Some people believe that it is parents’ role to instruct them, some others consider the school for that. From my point of view, as the parents are the first hero of children, it would be better for them to learn these things from their hero. The first place in which children would grow is their family. If the upbringing of children comprehensively examines by their parents, they will easily distinguish between vice versus virtues. They must know that they have to be a beneficial member of a community. It could boost their self-esteem and confidence. However, high self-confidence could have destructive influences; it would help them to tackle many of their problems in the future. So beneficial could it be for society. As a consequence, society would flourish more than it used to be. The school is also the first place where children can find their peers. All children come from a diversity of families with distinctive cultures. The definition of a good member of society is may be different for each family. Albeit many conflicts among children, they could be familiar with other aspects of the proposed issue. So they can learn various factors which help them to reach their goal. The repercussion of this would be fabulous. In conclusion, parents would better teach their child about this crucial issue. As aforementioned, there are lots of point of view in order to be a good member of society. It could puzzle the children.