Many students have who study subjects which they do not like some people think that this is complete waste of time

In this new fangland era, education plays a pivotal role in every person life. In schools many Scholars have to study subjects which they do not have interest. A number of individuals assert that if students learn that subjects it is completely wastage of time. I completely agreed with this statement but there are certain negative adverse that I have discussed in the subsequent. To commence with, it is an undeniable fact that there are various reasons why student study that subjects which they do not like. First, pupils learn a lot of subjects in their institutes like, Maths, Science English. Nevertheless, adolescence do not like that subjects but they learn because if they learn difficult subjects that ultimately, they can easily success in their life. Secondly, if juveniles study that subjects which they like then they do not realise what their favourite subject and difficult subject. As a result, in future sometimes people would not easily get job but if they studied other subjects definitely, they can join another job. To exemplify, in a leading newspaper it was mentioned that 80% of Institutes provide different subjects that Scholars have not interest.