improving the situation or not

Having a good job and work life is a dream for every self dependent person. Many people believe that if a person is doing a job with unsatisfactory or lack of money they should continue with it while many argue that improving the situation is better. In this argument I will discuss both the augments and keep forward my support on the latter view. Firstly, Accepting bad situation and unsatisfactory job is necessary sometimes. this is because, it help the person tp get stable no matter any condition the person will be getting his monthly salary which will give a joy of relief at the end of the day which is a vital point to be consider. For example, if a person left his source of income looking at condition and for the sake of happiness the other members of the family may have to suffer because of his decisions. On the other hand, trying to improve the situation by trying to be a better version is always a better choice. Although, accepting you faith is a different scenario and fighting for it is totally different, if a person try to improve the situation that is the best can be done for the well being of the future as self esteem is prevalent in everyone in the society and subsequent change in life is necessary for the upsurges in life. In conclusion, both the sides have know benefits but I personally believe that making making a better life by trying and improving the unsatisfactory situation is the key to success.