improving public health is mainly related to our hospitals and secondly related to the number to number of sports sport facilities

In my opinion, improving public health is mainly related to our hospitals and secondly related to the number to number of sports sport facilities. There are many illnesses which can not be cured by going to the gym to gym, so our doctors would be the key to our health. Firstly, let's consider the hospitals. They Hospitals are very important for us as they offer as offer extensive treatment to all. Moreover, they are equipped with medical equipment which helps in the diagnosis and treatment of many types of diseases. Our government should invest more money in these, because better machines like RMN, TMC mean more chances for a patient to live. For instance, in the absence of hospitals, we would have to go to different places to look for specialist doctors in their respective clinics. This would have just increased the hassle and wasted waste energy and time. Secondly, in small cities, there is a lack of places for sports activities, like a gyms, tennis courts court. Additionally, they are certain that rising sports fields encourage people to start to do sports. Moreover, many homeowners do not have free space for physical activities in their houses. Outdoor sports Sports areas outdoors allow them to improve health by sport. But practicing a sport is not enough, unless you see check a doctor to find out more about your health. In conclusion, both sport activities and hospitals go goes hand in hand when we are talking about public health. Taking up a sport can assure you a healthy lifestyle style, while seeing a doctor will assure you if you are completely healthy.