human interaction has evolved due to technological advancement, this evolution has a good and bad side.

Nowadays, human interaction has evolved due to technological advancement, which. Technology has made the world a more connected place but, and it also created isolation as well. Therefore, the present perspective this evolution has a good and bad side. Firstly, let's consider the good side. People who were close can now be closer because of technology. For example the loved ones do not need to be physically in touch to be a part of each other's day, making a video call is just a "click" away. Also, sharing a photo on instagram it is a way through which people can connect to each other, because then they will know where what everybody is and what he or she does. Another positive effect of technology is related relatoed to workplaces. People who work for a company, even if they are not from that country, they can manage it online. There are also some platforms on the internet, which who are designed for recruiting searching employees. You have to apply for a job a request and then you must wait for the wait the answer. As with everything in this world, there are two sides to technology too. The downside to technology is the way it has made helped isolate people isolate. To elaborate on this, people who find social interaction difficult, find it easier to be a part of online social networks, which is not healthy at all, because you are just staring in front of a screen. Therefore, such individuals prefer to work, study and even do household shopping online. In conclusion, technology has managed technology managed to bring people together togeter, or to assure workplaces from a distance from distance, but it can is can also be be also dangerous, because you may become addicted to online communication.