How do you think we can improve the quality of primary education in a country?

In the last few decades, education always played a significant role in the world and It has been the most important element that caused development in the humankind society. Students studying today would determine tomorrow, in the other word, children constructing in their primary level of school may change the future. Hence, the quality of tutoring should be dramatically improved in order to develop the country in the right way. Firstly, and most importantly, the students should be well-taught by the primary agents of the life known as parents. Next is a college and school that play the secondary role for a student to grow whether mentally, emotionally or healthy. As a result, the educational system should grow to see a student growth. In order to do that teaching quality must be increased as highly trained tutors can take a duty to teach and help young students and encourage them towards further education in which the salary of tutors must increases and paid on time to have the passion and love to teach. In addition, the tuition fees should decrease as many poor families do not have that economic power to send their children to study where the child might be faced against a wide range of difficulties that cannot overcome them and can lead to crime. On the other hand, if we look at the story of successful humans, we can observe that a large number of the them were born in a poor family. Therefore, we can realize many talents are not visible as many intelligent poor kids can not study and they should waste their life. Usage of the internet and technology is another way to improve the quality of education. Nowadays, in developed country, many students use the internet to achieve more information on the fields they are studying and they have access to many reliable sources that can help their knowledge. Also, many tutorial videos and articles can be provided by highly graduated professors to be seen by students did not understand that topic very well. By this way students can access to the best professors all around the world in addition to their own teacher. To sum up, in order to improve the quality of education parents play an important role to train their children in the childhood and prepare them for education where school take responsibility in the second part for growth and in order to have better improvement in school well-trained teachers must be provided for students, then tuition fees must be decreased and finally for the better understanding internet and technology must be used.