Some people prefer home schooling and other favour public education compare and contrast this view

Undoubtedly, the level of education has escalated exponentially as compared to the bygone era. Therefore, a section of society reckons that home schooling is propitious for children. while, other condemn this. This phenomenon is compared and contrasted in the subsequent paragraphs along with an appropriate conclusion. To begin with, there are multifarious benefits of home schooling. The first and foremost is less study burden on learners because when children start study at home then they mostly concentrate on weaker subjects for obtaining higher marks. While, in public schools all subjects are must for students for daily study. To cite an example, in modern era, mostly scholars join home schooling with the help of sophisticated Internet techniques for getting good marks. However, some drawbacks of this trend can not be neglected. If students will start their study at home then they can not socialize with others. Consequently, various problems will be faced by children in their later life such as communications. Somehow, they will be restricted by their parents. On the other hand, scope of public education has become wider and several benefits are associated with it. Initially, studying in school is beneficial for students as school students can participate in various co-curriculum activities which make them more enthusiastic. To exemplify, children play different type of sport activities in school as well as they can improve their skills due to participating in these activities such as team leadership and coordinate skills. In contrast, some downsides of this phenomenon cannot be overlooked. Sometimes school students indulge in bad companies which is not fruitful for their future. Eventually, they start to do illegal activities for fulfilling their desires in their early age. To recapiculate, although home and public schooling have their own merits and demerits but it depend upon the personal preference of parents in which type of schooling is good for their offsprings because is must for the holistic development of children as well as it opens the doors of their future.