Important things in our life

I write about important things in our life it is food. It is not only energy and tasty, this food upgrades our soul. When we would eat our family’s food we feel that we lovely person. It is important feelings to felling love other person. In our country every girls which age before 16 she can cook our national food because it is not stereotypes about our responsibilities, our people believe that tasty and food cooked by with love makes our happy. May be some person can cook well but only real chef cooked with enthusiasm and important love. I want say that some typical thing in our life there are food, clothes, community, and very simple our morning it is not simple things and this thing it’s normal. This is our presents from God. In this time we thinking only about myself and problems, what we forgot appreciate simple things. Shortly my thoughts is we every day got present and other gifts, and it’s not important what is it, mainly we must appreciate and will see it and said: I have many opportunities and I grateful