As computers translate quickly and accurately, learning foreign language is a waste of time.

It has been observed that the laptops and other such kind of electric gadgets translate the word into faster way and it gives perfect result. However, to studying non native language is becoming a wasted effort. If questioned, to a major external I differ with the given statement. My arguments are justified further. The foremost reason for my inclination is that learning an Overseas language is not the waste of time, but their investment for the future. This is because that, the person need classes of language training where the language trainer teach the foreign language from the basic of that such as: alphabets, grammar, pronunciation and how to use word into sentence formation. So that for learning all things about the particular language required efficient time and concentration, which only possible through academic Institutions. This types of learning a foreign language make learners life easier and less complicated, while on holidays or vacations in abroad country, person need to converse with foreigner into their native language. As a result, the learning a foreign language play an essential role in such ways. Furthermore, studying foreign language means to grasp whole knowledge regarding the particular linguistic. To elaborate this, unlike computers, which have many advancement function related translations of word and accurate result of world, if a person have proficient language information they can use it in any situation for solve the issue. This type of humble verbalisation communication attract many and make significant impact amongst front of others. Thus, time is played role as the sacrificial instead of wastage in the learning a foreign language. However, I would not overlooked the other side too. To begin with, computers with facilities of translation and correction save majority of time while writing a long latters or other column for varied purpose. For instance, a recent study by Queen's University found that those people who work are related to industrial sector and with other highly professional work, used such type of software on their computer programs for finding out error on writing emails for employees. To conclude the discussion, it can be finally commented that although computers have much more reliable application related to language, it cannot teach to learners about the foreign language as much as teacher in academy. I believe that know that human touch learning never be replaced by technological machinery because of passive type of learning.