In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health fitness are decreasing what do you think are the causes of the speed problems and what measures to be taken to solve them?

Nowadays, people are going through a lot of health issues. Tiny strata of society assert that number of individuals are becoming overweight in Nations as well as their immunity is also decreasing. This essay will elaborate the reasons why many people are gaining extra weight and some solutions to mitigate this problem in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, there are multiple reasons of the above issue. Firstly, changing in the lifestyle of people. In past, people used to walk miles and above this, they travel through bicycles, which would help them to maintain their body weight. As now people don't walk even a mile, they use their vehicles for moving as they live sedentary lifestyle. Moreover, sitting job is also the reason of gaining extra weight. Earlier, there were rare persons who did sitting jobs other than them, people used to do work in their farms or work as labours which requires physical strength. Apart from this, people are becoming obese because because of junk food. For example, people are reliable on fast food as this is a cheap and ready made food. Therefore, these are the reasons of increasing weight of people in the scenario. However, there are effective ways to overcomethe problem of overweight. The preponderant solution is to participate in physical activities such as running, walking and yoga is helps to improve the physical fitness along with the development of cognitive function. Another solution is eating healthy diet. The food which cooked at home is the healthiest. To conclude, people should know how to keep fit and healthy their body because health is wealth. In other words, physical activity and healthy food diet is the Mantra of healthy body.