Nowadays animal experiments are widely used to develop new medicines and to test the safety of other products. Some people argue that these experiments should be banned because it is morally wrong to cause animals to suffer, while others are in favour of them because of their benefits to humanity.

Due to today modern world and busy life style, people are found easily to get lots of disease in small span. In response of this a plethora of pharmaceutical company are in great demand to provide medicines in lots of variations. As medicines are chemical products, consuming it prior to Knowing the side effect on human may have lots of issues, consequently animals are used as a lab rat for testing the result of a particular product. A number ofpeople oppose this and ask for high demand on a ban of using animals for experiment purpose, while others feel it good to test on animals before experimenting which can save human race from further consequences. Firstly, human history is been drawn from animals, consequently there are numerous similarity in human and animals in terms of physics and internal body structure. This is one of the reason why experiments are carried In animals to server humans demand. According to some people It’s totally incorrect to kill or use animals for human needs, as they are also part of this word. There has also seen many after effects in the animals genetics which has cause death of animals and may cause distinct of this animal from earth for ever. In contract, some believe’s using animals are better than trying direct on human being, as human race is more important than any other race on planet. They believe human being is the smartest animal on the planet and has right to survive than any species. If experiments trials are carried directly on humans, it might lead to pandemic situation in which people might pay with their life just for experiment purpose. Also human is not strong as animals to give the accurate result on the product. In my opinion, using animals for trial and experiment purpose should be control, where ever we find, we should replace animals with technology stuff on the upfront, also further we should plan how can we reduce use any living creature for man kind benefits. In this both animals and human race will be save, and we shall not forget that we both are children of Mother Earth.