Immigration has a major impact on the society. What are the main reasons of immigration? To what consequences can it lead?

Over the last few decades, there has been a significant increase in migrating people. however, this essay will look at the core reasons of immigration and propose some solid effects. One of the main causes for migration is to get higher job. By this I mean more graduates prefer to go outside for their master study and working there for high payable jobs. For example, in developed countries there are more job opportunities for youngsters. Another reason is that foreign cultural influences. People like to be foreigners. To more precise, new people like to communicate with multi language people and grasp their culture. As a result, imitating new culture and looks attracts people to migrate to abroad. The consequences of the migrations are more affect in the society. The main consequence is no development in the society because of people migrate to another region. Another problem with the migration people forget their culture. They change to another countries life style. Their tradition and culture fade away. This leads to vanishing old traditions. To sum up, due to the reasons such as new life styles and job security people move to foreign countries. The consequences of fading tradition and under developing country. The migrating country populated high and their nature of resource will decrease eventually. These are affecting by migrating people from one region to another. It impacted mainly in the society.