In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. why is this the case?

It is true that our world is suffering from famine, whilst made a number of advancement in agriculture. It might be affected by geographical changes or less knowledge of farming. However, there are various reasons behind this case and would be possible to make a few changes to overcome these reasons. To embark with the reasons is that lack of resources in numerous countries. The government is not evenly distributing the resources to every farmer. for example, a number of humans are suffering hunger due to the fewer resources. Moreover, It could be possible as the adverse weather conditions. In some lands such as Africa, the farmers are facing weather issues as inadequate rain, more sunshine and less nourishment. Furthermore, natural disasters are the main impacts of over-farming. For instance, floods and huge sunshine make dry land. In short, due to these all problems it's become hard to grow sufficient food for humankind. To overcome these earth-minded we would take the umpteenth steps. For example, the rich domestic share their technological facts with poor ones and educate them to become more efficient in the farming sector. Secondly, economics helps to provide the super seeds or plants which could grow or tackle nature effects. Another is that our management issued the latest equipment to those places who are unaware form them. Hence they would be able to do cultivation effectively. In conclusion, abundant mankind is still abode with deprivation in spite of the develop agriculture. Therefore, we would be facing it by giving the information to the uneducated farmers and provide sufficient financial aids to the poor lands.