Imagine you are standing in front of the vast sea, how do you feel? And what do you think about the poet’s point of view on human, life and death through the themes of the poem? write a paragraph

It is said that when standing in front of the sea and river, people are often sensitive to their moods and will open their hearts. If I imagine myself standing in front of a huge sea, with the sound of waves crashing, I will probably feel lonely, small, lost in the vastness of the sea. In the poem "the tide rises, the tide falls" by Henry Wadsworth Longfellow, when the traveler stopped in front of the vast sea, he felt lonely and began to think about human, life and death. First, the author recognizes that humans are small when standing in front of vast nature. The truth is, even if someone dies, life outside continues. The footprints of the traveler will disappear, and so will man. Second, from the author's point of view, human life is temporary and limited, no one can live forever. Everyone will eventually face death. Finally, for death, the author recognizes death as a natural rule, a rule of life, death is something that no one can avoid. The author seems to feel calm and accepting of death. In summary, the poem "The Tide Rise The Tide Fall" has shown the author's view of the smallness, loneliness of human beings, the brevity and transience of life as the complete opposite of strength and lasting forever of nature. The author wants to emphasize the laws of nature and life, humans will have to face and accept death, which is inevitable.