imagine that we went to camping inBidiyah desert with your friends and you faced some problems there write story

One day my mates invited me to camp with them in the Bidiyah desert and immediately I accepted their invite. On that day everybody was happy we arrived there and we did lots of activities such as playing cards and we cooked food and chatted together and had fun it was a nice day. At the night we slept early to wake up early due to we will return to our homes. On the Next day, we were up and we had breakfast then all of us were ready. suddenly while my friend was driving his car got stuck in the sand. It was big trouble for us because we try to take out the wheel from the sand but unfortunately, we can't. It was very heavy so we stayed in that place until 9 pm waiting for anyone to help. And then we saw a flash coming from the other side immediately we tried to make a symbol to tell them that we are in a trouble. After that, they noticed us and they came directly to help us. They were able to take the wheel out from the sand for a half-hour. Finally, we appreciated them for their help and we return to our homes safely. We indeed had fun at first, but it was a tough experience for us.