I'm going to talk bout department stores in my city

I'm going to talk bout department stores in my city. I will tell you about the place and how often I joined this store and what s special item having. I think it's a good location For my fellow citizens because The grand bazaar of Ahvaz is right in the centre of the city of Ahvaz and had a lot of car parks, it's about 4 miles up the road from where I live. though it's far away from my living place, I like to enjoy this shop anyway when I go I usually take my car because it s will be safe and save money. you can find everything about computers Both in hardware and software and sometimes it will be cheaper on websites but sometimes it's not cheaper but you can find new versions of hardware before adding on online shops, for instance, if you looking for good antivirus u can find the best one and cheaper on another place like Lioncamputer or the same else because there have a lot of purchasing agency. I enjoy the Grand bazaar about once a month some time it will be one per weak and mostly I just look around to know about the price and sometimes I will buy something and it is very special for me because sometimes you can find a new version of the hardware or software you want and cheaper at web site consciously I going to check price on this place before buy from shopping online.