Ii os observed that in many countries not enough students are choosing to study science subjects. What are the cuase? And what will be its effect on the society.

It is indeed unfortunate that today's students are not really aware about choose right subjects. It is notice that in numerous nations not enough pupils are selecting to study science subject. In this essay, Ishall discuss their reason and its impact on the individual and community. To begin with, It is observed that there are several causes. First and foremost science subject are too complex and it is difficult to understand. Learners require lot of efforts in this course as well as scared of failures. Secondly, nowadays easily availability of range of courses. provide that pupil choose this courses they should get time for other extracurricular activities. It is adversely impact on the society. Firstly, if, pupils could not select science subject so that directly effects on this filed. for examples, lack of experts in science filed. Furthermore, increased unemployment rate in somefiled vice versa shortage of employees in others filed. Secondly, it will be also impact on economical growth of society and individuals. To conclude, that ome of the major reason why pupil do not pursue courses in science is high competitive filed than other simplest courses. The impact of this on the society could be evident in near future in terms of lack of expert in science filed.