Ihe leoders or directors of orgonizofions ore often older peopre. But some people soy lhol young peop, e con orso be o leoder. Do you ctgree ot disogree?

Nowadays, into the company as well as organization, lots of employees are working on the contrary, the leaders or directors of companies are often older people however, people think that young people can also be a leader. The essay discusses the statement. To begin with, in organizations or companies, huge experience needed to be a leader, and older people do not only have experience but also have enough knowledge about the company. Apart from this, older people can handle the problems extremely easy. Further more, old people can manufacture decision very well for the organization as well as employees. On the flip side, various people believe that young people can also be a leader due to the fact, young people are not only intelligent but also extremely well experts to handle a lot of problems regarding company. Apart from this, young people can access numerous data of their work. Moreover, youngsters have knowledge of various fields for example technology, labour, finance, business, and a number of more fields which are essential to be a well leader. Young pupils can level up their company or organization extremely easily as well as quickly due to using well developed technological gadgets. Lastly, youngsters can earn name as well as fame by handling the organization with proper guidance. To put it in a nutshell, I totally agree with the statement that youngsters can also be a leader in company or in organization due to the fact they are able to manufacture their as well as others future brighter.