If you could choose to live in a place anywhere in the world, which of the following would be most important to you; Language, food or weather. Use specific details and examples to explain your answer.

Food, Weather and language play an important role while choosing a place to live. Food is essential to survive, weather to embrace nature and language to communicate efficiently. If I could choose a place anywhere in the world, weather would be the most important to me. Firstly, I am a nature lover. I always embraced the qualities of nature. I also learned so many things from nature like patience, punctuality, being happy and so on. All these would be possible if the weather of my place is nice. For instance, I have a habit of going for jog daily in the morning. The weather plays a key role in this because it should not rain or snow. A sunny day with optimal temperature is well suited for my jog. So, I can just go for my morning jog without any hassles and can start the day by saying good morning to sun, hello to little fresh flowers, listening to nature’s music by morning birds and have the fresh air from the greenery of the place. Thus, I can start my day as per my wish if the weather is quite comfortable. Secondly, weather also plays a key role in the time of travel. I always love to explore the city I live in by visiting new cafes, historical monuments and temples and any exciting pubs. I can visit all these places in my car if the weather is nice. For example, I had done my internship in Delhi, a state in India. It has usually high temperatures. One weekend, I went to visit Taj Mahal which would take a couple of hours from Delhi along with my friends. We started in the morning and able to reach by 10 A. M. The day’s weather is so hot. Though we started early in the morning, I felt like I was in the middle of the sun due to the temperature. As a result, I just covered myself with my stole and just seen Taj Mahal for 5 minutes though it is one of the wonders of the world. I was so impatient that day and disappointed as I was not able to enjoy the trip due to the bad weather. To conclude, weather is more important to me than food and language because I know cooking and can prepare dishes on my own. I can learn the language of the city if I try to speak. But weather is not in my hands. It all depends on the nature and location of the place. So, I choose weather for me being a nature lover and avid traveler.