If you can choose a job relating to the foods and drinks industry, what will you choose? Why?

In the culinary industry, there is a variety of occupations such as cook, baker, restaurant manager, bartender, and so on. The majority of those jobs are getting more and more popular and growing rapidly in the food industry. If I could choose a job, I wanted to become a chef, for some reason. Initially, to me, it is by far one of the most fantastic careers, for many work is something you do to earn money, for Chef's work is passion. As well as job satisfaction, being a chef offers great career progression. For example, I can easily take my job global because finding work as a chef is always an option. Therefore, I can have more chances for my career to develop significantly. Another reason is that being a chef will never be a boring job. When working in a kitchen, I find it challenging due to being under lots of pressure because of the fact that as a chef, I have to always be creative in plating up food or creating new dishes. However, if a chef is professional and good enough at what they do, being a chef can be a real buzz and a highly rewarding career. In conclusion, there is no one thing that makes being a chef a great career option, if you truly love and believe what you do you will be successful.