Nowadays, many people think that the rapid speed and pressure of life are having a negative effects on families. I totally agree with the opinion because the fast speed may leads to less time for family, the tension makes conflict among family members.

Nowadays, many people think that the rapid speed and pressure of life are having a negative effects on families. I totally agree with the opinion because the fast speed may leads to less time for family, the tension makes conflict among family members. The main why I believe family lifeis damagedisbecausethe harmful side of fast pace. Family members busy with their own work, they have to approach their target. This is result in less time for family. And the distance between each member in family is further. To illustrate, students often wake up early to go to school, and most of their time spend on studying. They concentrate on lessons, they try to get better marks or achievements in order not to be left behind. In addition, the generation gap is also a tension that make disagreements among family members. Young people prefer to live a modern life, they use social network, Internet so much. While middle-aged people do not like a virtual life. With a few middle-aged people, there are some prejudices they can not accept, but the youth have different think about those prejudices. In conclusion, the fast moving life makes many drawbacks. However, everything will have their solution, given this situation, it seems that each member in family should arrange their schedule. They have to make balance between work and family. I somewhat believe that if each person spend more times to take care of home, the distance among them will be shortened.