There is currently a contentious argument over whether family life is being harmed by high- speed and pressure in modern life. I totally agree with this opinion because high speed leads to less time for family members to be together, stress causes argument among members in family. However, due to tension and time pressure increase, families have to cooperate more, so they can be closer together.

There is currently a contentious argument over whether family life is being harmed by high- speed and pressure in modern life. I totally agree with this opinion because high speed leads to less time for family members to be together, stress causes argument among members in family. However, due to tension and time pressure increase, families have to cooperate more, so they can be closer together. The main reason why I believe family life is being harmed is because family have less time together. When members in family busy with works and their life, they haven’t much time for family. This is due to time for family life less. To illustrate, I spend one online hour to watch letter before talk to family members, while 10 years ago, I spend time for family since I go home. Another reason why I support the notion that stress in life nowadays are the same to even when to gather a family still have argue easier. This is because people all feel tired and they may be reacted to their high emotion rate. In conclusion, I completely agree that high- speed and pressure in contemporary style cause negative effect to family relationship. This is because members in family have less time, and when they are together, they feel less relax. Given this situation, it seems that family members should try to support other more and parents have to spend time frequently relaxing with family.