Lonely dominion cannot be predicted to solve environmental problems. It is also the responsibleness of all community to contribute. I totally agree with this opinion since government is just the minority, most of population in a country is businesses and individuals. If only authority changes the way they solve problems without collaboration, the affair will never be solved.

Lonely dominion cannot be predicted to solve environmental problems. It is also the responsibleness of all community to contribute. I totally agree with this opinion since government is just the minority, most of population in a country is businesses and individuals. If only authority changes the way they solve problems without collaboration, the affair will never be solved. Firstly, environmental is always an urgent subject, global warming happens to fast and leads to many natural disasters. The main reason why I believe that government needs co-operation is because nowadays, we can see many billboards, organizes, projects be found to propagate about the way we save environment. These are due to awareness of each person, not from authority. Dominion only can make the plan but they cannot implement exactly what they plans. Moreover, as we can see, some individuals have invented thing which is enviromentally friendly such as: re-use straws, … In addition, the community also exists a lot of citizen who lack of awareness. They throw rubbish everywhere, use plastic bags, or companies discharge pollutant into enviroment. To illustrate, in 2020, the PM2. 5 concentration was 5, 6 times higher than regulation in Vietnam. This is the reason why we need self responsibility than any rule of law. In conclussion, government laws cannot decide to solve all the environmental problems. To have a better life, each person must have self awareness about protect the environment surrounding us. It will make the eco-system regenerate, the natural disasters decrease and future generation will also have a healthy nature.