There is currently a contentious argument over whether environmental issues need help from not only government but also bussinesses and individuals. I totally agree with this opinion because it depends on people awareness and solution, finance from government.

There is currently a contentious argument over whether environmental issues need help from not only government but also bussinesses and individuals. I totally agree with this opinion because it depends on people awareness and solution, finance from government. The main reason why I believe environmental issues should be helped from individuals and bussinesses because it depends one person’ awareness. This is due if government announce way to resolve problems but people don’t follow the method then the problems won’t be solved completely. Another reason why I support the notion that environmental problems are not solved by bussinesses and person only. This is because inhabitant cannot afford money for fix the consequent and finance of environment matters but government can do that. In conclusion, I completely agree that all solution to manage the problem of environment is subject to government, bussinesses even individuals. Given this situation, it seems that every people have to mutual support more.