If the world was ruled by women then there would be less violence.

Some people have faith that if the world was ruled by women then the violance would be much less and world would be better. I too support this viewpoint for some valid arguments. My stand on this is argued in the ensuing paragraphs. The most important argument to favour my opinion is that women are kind in nature. They do not believe in war and violence. They have a special ability to settle difficult situation in such a manner that everything is done only through conversation without any violent activity. Moreover, they can be the best judge in some offensive situation. With their wisdom and knowledge, they can solve many cases without taking any strict steps. The other reason is that women are better speakers than men. They can change anyone's mind with their strong and powerful words which can cave a kingdom from disaster. In addition to this, a study proves that they are the good leaders and have effective management skill. For instance, a former prime minister of India, Indira Gandhi saved India from many terror attacks by her instant decision making ability. On the other hand, men are also kind hearted, good leaders and good speakers. There are manu occasions where men showed their wisdom in order to I stop violence. For example, the father of India, Mahatma Gandhi won many movements of independence without any kind of harm to society and resources. Moreover, there are many situations which only men can manage in a proper way. To conclude the discussion, many people believe that the world would be better if it would be ruled by women and some other counterclaim that opinion. But, the people must be satisfied in what the world today is. If there is a contribution from both the sides then we can make the world even more better.