If some body like teacher in class or leader in meeting says something incorrect you will correct it right away or after the class finshing you will talk or say nothing

It is important to consider that the increasing number of people who live in the cities has resulted in severe problems. This essay will explain why these problems might be occurred and will propose some ways to tackle them. One of the most significant problems that should be taken into consideration is the traffic jam. This is because the increasing number of people in urban cities had led to have an extreme pressure on transportation. For instance, in Chicago, an employee usually spends from one to two hours in traffic to reach the final destination while the distance is not more than 10 km, which should be reached within 15 minutes. To tackle this problem, the government should encourage their citizens to move to rural areas by giving them incentives such as a land to build a new home or to exempt them from taxes for at least three years. Another main problem is that the noticeable increase in crimes. The reason behind this is that criminals often find cities as a fortune to make robberies or thefts on some items that cannot be found in the countryside. To illustrate, the higher number of crimes in China had made the Chinese government worried about such rise that is explained by the incredibly high number of people. To combat this problem, individuals should secure their houses by installing metal locks on their front doors to assure the sense of secure and safety. In conclusion, two of the most risks on urban areas are the traffic jam and the risen number of committed crimes. However, these problems should be mitigated if the government offers some motives to their people and through people who are relied on strengthen the security of their houses.