If children do not know their history, they cannot understand future very well.

If children do not know their history, they cannot understand future very well. Many people believe like that; However, the others say science and technology are much vital in today's world. In that essay, I discuss both topics and I give my opinion. It is often thought that, history is the most key subject at school; For this reason, we should focus on it more. This believe's main idea is take a lesson from past is important. They said that history is a circle. If, we learn the past, we can understand the future. For example, Spanish Flu, which was a disease effect the people during World War 1 is very similar to Covid-19. When people learn a good history, they can aware this kind of bad things. To sum up, teaching history to students is critical. On the other hands, most of people believe that, science and technology are more essential in today. Because of improvements in science and tech, nothing is same now that is why history are not nesessery too much. The world is been changing by science and tech, students must learn it. For example, Covid-19 and Spanish flu can be same; However, the others indicators already change by help of science and technology; Hence, children must learn that. In my opinion, later view is more logical. Saying history the most vital issue is like the stuck on past. We should think the future. Future can create by technology. In conclusion, Parents have different ideas about most important school subject, which are history, and science and technology. I think science and tech are more beneficial.