Ielts speaking personal questions

My name is Nesa Ghorbanian. I’m 35 years old. I was born in Guilan and I’m originally from a village in east of Guilan called Gazaforoud. It’s a beautiful green village. Most people there work on the farms. Anyway, My family and I lived in Guilan until 1380. Then we moved to Andishe, a new town in west of Tehran. Watching movies is one of my hobbies. My husband I prefer to stay home at the weekend and enjoy our free time. We usually search about the latest world movies and agree on one to watch. His favorite genre is science fiction but I like thrillers. So it’s always hard to choose the movie that we both enjoy watching. I also love taking photographs. I don’t have a professional camera. So I use my phone’s camera. . Sometimes I post the photos of landscapes on Instagram and get good feedbacks from my friends. I ‘ve studied applied mathematics in university. I have a Master degree in this field. For the past few months I’ve been working for an international college as a math teacher. I teach mathematics in English to premedical students. I help the students to get prepared for an international medical entrance exam. I used to work at Safir Language Academy as an English teacher. At first I was accepted for kids‘ department. It was such an enjoyable time and atmosphere working with kids.