Give an example of a time in the last two years you had to work with someone from a different background or someone who is different from you. What did you do? What did you learn?

Describing time that I had to work with someone from a different background is not difficult for me. This situation is acquaintance for me. Because I have worked with a woman who have a different background. One year ago I worked with english woman. She came to our english learning centre for master class from America. I was the best student of our centre. Due to this my tutor said that "you would be with her 2 days". So we went to a lot of places with her. The best part of our excursion was visiting to our home. So a lot of culture shock happened at that time. Because members of my family don’t know english, and americans' culture. Due to this our guest and my family shocked. So she slept in our home. Next day we went to our learning centre for organizing master class. After this visiting she has gone to her country. Honestly It was really amazing experience in my life. Because I have learnt a lot of things. For example the knowledge that she teached me is my pronounce english words truely. Fast speaking is second of them. The most important thing that I have learnt from her is their daily life. Because if I go to America I will not face to face some problems.