Childhood is the best time period to learn a foreign language. what are the disadvantages and advantages of learning a foreign language at early stage

It is believed by some experts that a leaner can I grasp another language at his early education rather than at the stage of secondary education I will discuss its merits and demerits in my upcoming paragraphsOn the one hand, it is scientifically proven that at the age of 4 to 6, a child is very attentive towards his studies or whatever he is learning. Because at this age is mine is free from all the worries that a student have to face in his adult. So, At this early age it is a perfect time to learn a foreign language for a child. Moreover, he he is not deeply connected with his mother tongue as he may have just its basic knowledge. Thus, I can understand in an effective way. On the other hand, children at the young age are not able to handle complexities. So, studying two languages at a time may be difficult to some students. They main mix both languages and this may lead to pressurized a mine and they can't show their this Kanpur their mother tongue and culture in two threat as they will learn about different traditions and culture and forget about your own existence or cultureTo conclude, although it is the waitress idea for youngsters to learn different languages but children's learning ability should be measured so that they can't have any problem while learning this.