Some people say that mothers are crucial for the upbringing of children as compared to fathers. However others says that fathers are also important. What are your views and describe it.

Mother and father are the foundation of the house. So, Both are important for the upbringing of children. I also agree with this. There are plethora of reasons behind it which I will describe in the subsequent paragraphs. In earlier time, Mother did only home work and upbringing of children. Father did financial support by doing work for good nurture of children. For example, Mother played a vital role like Making food and eat food to children, Bathing to children and get ready children for school, Take care of likes and dislikes of children in food, Mother also take care of children health. In fact, Mother helps in study of children also. It is all possible with the financial support of father for upbringing of children. Without money parents cannot pay fees of children in schools and colleges. Without financial help, Parents cannot eat healthy food to children and cannot take care of children health. In this way, Mother and father both are crucial for the nurture of the children. Nowadays, Mothers have 60% role in the nurture of the children, which is quite more than father. In expensiveness era, Its is compulsory for parents to do job for better upbringing of children because one parents cannot fulfil their children needs. In this way, Mother contribution is more in upbringing of children and Father has also. For example, Along with office work, Mother take care of children by make different food, helps children in studies, take care of children health. Moreover, Father also do financial support to their family members. To illustrate, Father help to fulfil their children requirements. Father also take care of children studies and pay fees of children schools and college on time. By support of both parents, Children have good upbringing and career.