what problems may people face after immigration

Nowadays, living abroad is an way of life that many youngesters may think of to pass. People may have different aims to live outside for a limited or unlimited age. However, they will spend time to think about possible worries about the success of their immigration so that they have and awaring decision. This passage will focus on these challenges and give the warriors right to think this way by some explanations and examples. Firstly, immigrant must consider that time is not reversible. As soon as you enter a new society, you will think that how long you are going to stand the situation. It is very important that the goals of this long term travel must be reached based on a certain time table. So if the person can not estimate the time table of early needed actions, he or she may face a failure. Secondly the new culture you are accepted in will help will has some unfamiliar aspects you may have not known or you are not capable to deal with due to your personality knew hosting crowd never allows you to adjust them how you are comfortable. even some of these differences is not related to the people but the law and government. For example, in most of middle eastern countries, the driver seat is placed on the left side and cars must be driven through the right Lane. But when a middle eastern wants to drive a car in UK, Uganda or India, he or she will see all these two features opposite. To add one more concerning issue, new language which the immigrant is going to talk, might be a considerable challenge depending on where you are from. Learning the destination’s tongue may be a choice of thinking. Usually, the immigration candidates think about this is the solution the solutions and try to fix the problems. However, there tries may not be sufficient Since some unwanted problems may locate on their path. Different nationalities with different languages sometimes may not have good ability to pronounce new tongue’s words as familiar as the destination’s nations ear expect to be pronounced. One of the most challenging alphabet is R as ae since it is pronounced GH in French, DT in Indian and very soft and light R in Chinese. So any of these languages’ speaker may not be understood well in the other one. To conclude, challenges mustn't be an obstacle for an immigrant on the way of gaining big goals. Everyone need to think about these points well and tries to find a solution for. In order to suggest a solution, the responsible organisation for immigration in each country should prepare complete information and several courses to help these immigrants.