I highly recommend to you Baran Khatibi for a master position related to artificial intelligence. She is a highly motivated young engineer who has graduated in September 2021 with a BS in computer engineering at Sadjad University of Technology.

My introduction to Baran Khatibi came during winter 2021, when she took a mandatory, two-part course that I taught that is Multimedia systems. She had the image processing part with me and I was pleased by her interaction and the wise comments she made during the classes. She then presented her impressive project for this course which was implementing a SVM classifier and some specific preprocessing methods using python programming language, ending up for her to become the only student who earned 13/10 (A^+) in this course, indicating she overtook the best. She is intelligent, displayed great interest, and submitted her assignments in timely manner. She entirely enjoys expanding her knowledge with her friends as I witnessed other students asking so many questions from her. She is such a studious and diligent person that she reached the first in her GPA, in the university ranking. I was her defense professor and she impressed me again by her project and that was the time I realized she has worked on not only image processing and machine learning, but also deep learning which needs lots of rehearsal for a bachelor student. I gave her the grade A^+ for her thesis project.