I guess everyone has a daily routine and me too.

I guess everyone has a daily routine and me too. Some of my friends believe my routine is so boring and unhealthy, but I really like it. Let me show you my routine. I frequently get up at 5: 30 a. m, after my alarm clock wakes me up. After that, I brush my teeth, wash my face, and get dressed. Actually, I seldom eat out. I love enjoying breakfast with my family. That makes me feel cozy. I usually eat fried bread, poached eggs and a cup of milk. Since my house is very close to school, I walk to school every day. Moreover, I am able to meet and talk with my friends along the way. My school starts at 7 a. m until 11: 30 a. m. Then I go home and have lunch alone. I take a nap and wake up at 1 p. m to get back to school. I finish school at 4: 30 p. m. Then I go home and hang out with my younger brother and two kitties. After that, I take a shower and have dinner with my family. At around 7: 15 p. m I often go to extra class until 9: 30 p. m. I go home and brush my teeth. At 10 p. m I go to bed, surf the internet and fall asleep. This is all about my day. At the weekend, I sometimes go to the cinema and go shopping with Thao - my best friend. That makes me feel relaxed. Maybe my routine is boring, but it's one piece of my life.