I am writing to complain about the loud music every night and the bad smell from the pigs.

I am writing to complain about the loud music every night and the bad smell from the pigs. I think it is shocking that the neighbors played the music so loud at 10 pm. After a tiring day of work, everyone wants to rest, but the music keeps playing, so I can't sleep. Moreover, they play songs that I don't like because the melody is bad and the lyrics are hard to hear. And then, too loud music can affect my health such as insomnia, headache, earache, . . . In addition, It bugs me when my neighbor has a lot of pigs and it is very smelly. It can produce viruses that are harmful to humans and I have rhinoplasty so the smell made me sick worse. I really wish they would lower the volume of the music or end the music earlier, so I can fall asleep easily. Besides, the thing they need to do is regularly clean their place and use chemicals to prevent odors. Your help will keep the neighborhood clean and our health better.