Bullying increased in all schools

One of the main problems in schools where students are getting bullied. This essay will discuss two main causes such as bulliers are pretending themselves as stronger and being vulnerable in nature and this essay will suggest two main solutions like giving punishments and educating students to behave discipline. The cause of this problem are so basic that is bullying can be a key where bulliers can show their strength and by pretending themselves as stronger so they are in the position of hurting students who are weaker than them. secondly most of the bulliers have high political background or even wealthier background. bullying may lead to mental stress, anxiety and increasing of child crimes in the society. for instance, in India most of the bulliers are from political background and nearly 50 % of them from wealthiest background so normal people cannot complaint against them. Moving on to the solutions, solutions are not easy but if school institutions introduced some strict rules for students then it can be possible to solve. the main thing for school authorities is to regulate strict punishment and rules such as montering students or bags to check whether they have any dangerous thing or not and punishments like suspension, not allowing to write exams if they caught up for bullying which will significantly stop Villiers from bullying. lastly having good approach and friendly training is important with students and educating disciplines will really help. In conclusion many students bullied at their schools this can be because of political sources behind them according to solutions there should be peer teaching, strict punishments to all students without inequity.