How Overweight impacts a person life

As the mushrooming of issues related to obesity in the society growing day by day the Health department is striving hard to take strong measures to solve this problem by making awareness about Problems with Over Weight, the route cause for this problem, how can we stay fit and healthy. Excess weight is always provides a way for many bad health diseases, some people from childhood face the problem due to typical heredity issues now a days it has become a quite common issue among all, the Food habits mainly Junk Foods, Sugary drinks are the major reason for this problem. Peoples craving towards sugary drinks, Junk foods are the major reason, I strongly feel Unpunctual Food habits late night suppers, skipping the morning breakfast are also main reasons for Obesity. So Government should make some strong campaigns on Over Weight, how we can overcome the problem and Serious Impact of Eating Junk Foods and Sugary Drinks we are not aware of the Conflicts that we have to go through if we ignore Over Weight, It is one of the Major reasons for Diabetes, BP and Heart Stroke so we must monitor our Cholesterol level and blood sugar level once in a while. It is not only spoiling our health but also it has symptoms like destroys a person mood, behavior and feeling lazy all the time, feeling tired and sleepy. It is spoiling the mental health of a person by not being active in any extra curriculum activities, I do strongly believe by having some physical exercise and Running every day we can reduce the Obesity /Over Weight steadily. In Future it will be a deadly disease will put people in trouble so keeping all these factors into consideration I feel adding Sports which Encourages physical Activities as a mandatory in school Education will helps to create more Awareness on Overweight because it inculcates the habit of leading a healthy life from Childhood and through kids the message will be Conveyed to the Parents as well regarding overweigh and its Conflicts.