humun impact on environment

Humans are completely responsible for the adverse effect on green and animals globally. Some masses believe that the Earth can not be recoverable while the majority are confident about the positive change if we take corrective action to preserve plants and animals species. In my opinion, it is "latter better than ever" so we need to take action before it is too late. It is not impossible if we just put a piece of mins on small changes of our routines as the very first actions to save our environment. Changes can simply start with our eating habitat, with fewer meat diets. Then there are no more rainforests would be transformed into meadows to raise livestock. About transportation, instead of driving, we should walk or use bicycles more often. This remedy can leave zero carbon footprint, which will improve climate change. Furthermore, government authorities should make strict laws and follow them properly to stop illegal poaching, deforestation, limit exhaust emit from factories, etc. In conclusion, the plant and animal species which already been lost are not recoverable. However, with proper actions and awareness of people about the importance of nature, we can save nature as well as human beings.