After ending 12 years sitting on school’s chair, from primary to high school.

After ending 12 years sitting on school’s chair, from primary to high school. All of us must choose a path to carry on our future. Many choose to start their own business, some choose to countinue their study like colledge, apprentice. No one ever have the courage to confirm which is the best way to success, but one psycholigist said that “ colledge is not the only way but it’s the easiest way to reach success”. Colledge education can bring us many benefits but there is 3 of them are really stand out. The first one is relationship benefit. Study in a colledge enviroment can help you create many new relationships which lead to a whole new network filled with vary of oppotunites. These new communities is where you can train your soft skills- the second benefit of colledge education. When you working in a group or a team, you will learn how to treat people right, control your emotions. Moreover, you’ll know how to work as a team properly, like how to lead a small society or how to be a part of the society effectively, this also train your public speaking skill. Last but not least, the power of knowledge. Not only life knowledge, colledge education gave you many new specialized knowledge in many majors. Due to those benefits, colledge education give us a good preparation before getting into life. Therefore, we can handle our future with less struggle since we already seen a small version of it in colledge.