Human brings do not need to eat meat in order to maintain good health because they can get all their food from meatless products and meatless substanses. A vegeterial diet is as healthy as a dieat containing meat. Argue for or against the opinion.

It is well-known that health is depends on our food, nowadays, mankinds follow the vegiterial diet for maintain good health. Because, it contains all the substanses which is avaliable in meat. I completely accord with this notation and it us delineate in further paragraphs. First of all, meatless food is safe to have in diet, it does not contain any harmful virus. On the other hand, having a diet which contains meat, sometimes, not only, spread illness but also, it infect people with some serious viruses. For instance, recently, in China, bird-flu virus spread widly which is born from meat of birds, many of people who infected was died. Therefore, it is safe to follow vegiterial diet regularly. Secondly, vegitables contain lots of vitamins including substanses which meat have. Moreover, nowadays, there are so many vegiterial dishes avaliable which taste as like meat. To exemplify, in kerla(india), there is one dish avaliable which is called as 'biriyani'. It is mainly a non-vegetarian dish but they also provide it for vagan people without meat and it is seems to be there are no any difference in the taste of both dishes. However, meat contains more protein as compared to the meatless product but it is negligible. Because, vegitables contain enough protein to makes human healthy. So, being a vagan is not a big deal for someone who eat is only for taste. To conclude, meatless goods and items have been good for ate because it contains all the vitamins for healthy lifestyle.