Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, the three major challenges in many of the countries are environmental impacts, growing population and quality of education. If the government fail to take proper measures on these concerns then people have to face a number of hindrance within a decade. Let us discuss some problems and solutions in the following paragraphs about India. The first main problem what I can see is the climatic change and global warming. The usage of plastics is tremendously increased and it leads to the emission of carbonmonoxide which is affecting the ozone layer. One of the solution is to limit the usage of non bio-degradable materials. The Indian government have started imposing bans on the polythene bags which is a good sign for better future. As India is the second populated country in the world with around 1. 8 billion people, the poverty margin is going very high. Eventhough the current geneartion is mostly limit to one or two children, there is still a need to fill the existing gap like unemployment, shelter, food etc for the low income level categories. Awareness campaign should be conducted for illiterates to plan their baby based on their survival level. The next major concern is about the level of education given to children. Lot of private schools and colleges has been opened in only business point of view without meeting the qualtiy. To overcome this, The government should propose the same curriculum for entire country. To summarize, there is always a possibility to get rid of these challenges if every citizen play a small role in taking care of the mother earth and population.