Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some people believe that music helps to bring individuals from diverse background and ages closer. I totally agree with this statement as music has an ability to bring harmony among the people and not only this it also helps to connect people from different backgrounds and age groups. Musical notes produce a pleasing effect in the mind and the soul of human beings which in return helps to improve the relations between the nations and people. For example a study done in the year 2020 that music can render the relationships between individuals. Therefore music act as powerful weapon to bring harmony and peace among the countries and individuals. Music helps to create a connection between people even though they belong to different age groups and backgrounds. Provided that music notes and rhythm has a ability to play with people’s emotions no matter which language they speak and write this builds up an emotions like sad, happy and many more through which people feel connection between them. For example a research done by the professor of Harword University says 50 percent of people listen to music whose language they don’t understand. This often builds connection among people. To conclude musical notes and rhythm has a power to bring individuals from different generations and backgrounds together. This essay gave a reasons how music improves relationships among people and how people share same vibe with one another.