Human activitiy has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others belive actions can be taken to bring about a change.

From last many years humans are the only one who are responsible for disturbing and damaging flours and fauna. Thought out the world various human activities have unbelivable impact on natural wildlife. There are two school of thoughts: one is where some people think it can not be helped and second other says that various steps can be taken to control. This essay will throw light on both the views in length before coming to any conclusion. The things which has be destroyed can not be changed. Due to modern lifestyle everyone is use to luxury life for that environment is affected. Certain things which are beyond your control such as more and more living space due to increasing population day by day. More the human large the area required for housing, which result in decreasing in agriculture land. In addition, every individual are habitual of using their own transport that impossible to reduce as it lead to pollution such as air and noise pollution. Thus, above statement show that impact on animal and plants may not be changed. On the other hand, a handful of people ponder that few action can be taken to lower down these issues. Firstly, government should make strike rule for those who are founded destroying nature even impose penalty and impression. Secondly, human beings should be aware to their environment and stop using products that causes harm to them and surroundings. Finally, items which can be easily recycled must produced in extend to non-renewable ones. Hence, above para highlight there are few action which can be taken to overcome these problems. If I assess deeply, my opinion is clear that while taking certain steps humans, animals and plants can be saved from harmful affect which are man made through around the world.