Many people believe that in order to have clean and tidy streets in their neighbourhood, this should be the residents’ responsibility, while others think it should be the government’s duty. What is your opinion?

In a society with a good lifestyle it is mandatory to have a clean and tidy ambiance. Some believe it is the responsibility of the government to maintain cleanliness while the rest believe that it is the citizen's duty. In my opine it is the government's job to clean the city and its the multitude's duty to maintain it tidy. To commence with, Annually massive amount of funds are collected by the government in the form of taxes from the citizenry, So this makes sanitary a right for every citizen in the country. Government should enforce a tidy infrastructure in order to maintain cleanliness, they should allot extensive dustbins to every lane so that people can dump their trash on daily basis. further more, the ministry is liable to appoint road cleaners on permanent or contract basis. on the other hand, The public should be the change what they are expecting from the country, to elaborate, everyone likes and deserve a clean environment but folks dirty the places which are likely away from their homes as it will hardly make any difference to them but this directly effects the lives of people staying close to trash pits. Major life threatening diseases are caused by improper accumulation of biological and non biodegradable wastes. To re-captivate, the government is liable for the cleanliness of the country in order to provide healthy and ideal lifestyles to their citizens and I also support the notion that the citizens should act responsible and maintain a clean and tidy atmosphere.