Some people think that modern technology is making people more sociable, while others think it it making them less sociable.

It is often argued that few people feel that modern electronics is making human more friendly, wheras other believe that it making them less neighbourly. This will examine both views and opinion of given statement. First of all, in this generation, people are using electronic gadgets which helps them to solve various problem such as office meetings, education and healthcare. Moreover, in education scholars can share information and it enhances communication skills. For example, in Butwal News, it was published that in 2020, people were more active and affable through computers and laptops. Furthermore, some human claim that, using computerized things decreases confidence of individuals due to the fact that there are more chances to loss skills and knowledge. However, people are not available physically in society to help humankind, they provide information through social media. Recent survey by"The Times" found that 90% of mankind preferred joining through videocalls instead of meetings. As a result, people are making plan without involving in any sector through new technology. In conclusion, according to my perspective, technology are playing vital role in human life though it should be used in appropraite time.