Human activities impact on plant and animals

Hardly can anyone deny the increasing popularity of impacts of human activities on animals and plants. While many people argue that it is too late to do anything to tackle this issue, others reckon that a lot of efficient solutions can be taken to cope with the aforementioned issue. This essay will analyze both of views along with my own opinion. On the one hand, there are a wide range of reasons why people think human cannot do anything else to solve the problem, one of which is that human beings cannot stop their activities. Indeed, manufactures operate on a daily basis and emit a lot of carbon dioxide, which increase the temperature of the globe. Consequently, climate change affects on plants, animal and humankind badly. The thing is human cannot stop these activities because people have to produce a number of products to meet the demand of human. In addition, the populations of countries on over the world keep increasing significantly. This will lead to the fact that more and more people use vehicle and travel on the streets, which emit more fumes into the air and cause pollution more. For instance, the increasing populations of some countries in Asia make environment worse. Therefore, most plants and animals cannot survival in extreme conditions such as air pollution, deforestation as well as flood and hurricanes. On the other hand, I am convinced that it is not too late to do anything else to cope with the issue. There are a lot of solutions for the problem. Firstly, people can replace using fossil fuel by other alternative fuel including wind power, solar power and hydro power, which do not release carbon dioxide. For example, numerous scientist in developed countries has researched successfully in finding other sources to reduce emitting carbon dioxide. The other point which needs to be concerned is that governments can hold more campaigns to improve the awareness of citizens in protecting environment as well as any creatures on over the world. To be specific, governments can make documentary films about how damage people make with environment to improve their residents awareness of the issue. In conclusion, although many people reckon that human beings cannot do anything to save plants and animal species, I have a strong belief that we can do plenty of actions to improve our environment and to save an eclectic mix of creatures due to aforementioned analysis