In some counyries few people are getting high salaries. some people think it is not good and government shouod set somr restrictions on it.

It would Not be incorrect to state that scores of people Living all over the globe in these times are getting lucrative packages, whether from public or private companies. Many an individual believe that high authorities should set cap on this tendency. I totally disagree with this owing to some reasons that I will explain in the upcoming paragraph. Providing hefty amount of money to workers for their positive contribution toward an organization as well as a society is justifiable due to number of reasons. In the first place, people who achieved this level of salary have done their legitimate work and struggle for many years of life to enjoy the success, not least monetary one, whereas Bureaucrats show their continuous determination to crack a worlds toughest exams and finally reach that level. Keeping in Mind this thing, it is logical to assume that this step can go against the professional ethics. It is worth mentioning that if a nation administrations start to control the income of workers, then there is every hope that later will not put their heart and soul toward organizations and therefore will deliver less powerful result at workplace. Beside, could be considered is that more the difference is in the salaries of people more are chances of increased efforts of people who join the work place. To explained that it is in appropriate between the pay scale that stops the worker to reach their highest and this eliminating the productivity of people as well as a nation. Nestle prestigious organization, which is providing state of the art amenities to their workers just because to achieve a success on a larger extent. Lastly if lawmakers put cap on high salaries than employees may not able to show their authentic talent toward acme point. At last it can be summed up that there is no doubt it is hard to pay huge salaries to worthy, judicious people, but I would like to reiterate that only by availing appropriate salaries to the employees, one nation can grow their business in this cutthroat Competition.