1. The importance of the core subjects (maths, reading, writing…) at school.

Subjects are a very important part of any course. Basically, each call is divided into several topics, which are the topics that will be studied. We can define them as modules, properties of what we are studying, which can vary in number. In some cases, we will have the opportunity to choose which subjects we will study. Some oddities emerge: when students are in elementary or middle school, attendance doesn't change too much. More or less, it lies in a touch of a lot of subjects, each one interesting. It is not natural for children or teenagers to be taught a common culture, preparing them for life in the future. When students go to baccalaureate, or career, the number of subjects tends to decrease. In the first field, it is still the general text, the default of a little in-depth study. Other face, in the school great, the information is used to be register. This way, they will be the ceremonial chosen ones they want to bring along.