The internet has brought a sea changes in the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also create problems that did not exist before. what are the most serious linked to the internet and what solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays every one depends on internet and it is a part of life and they depend on it. It is observe that due to send or recive information on internet become a issue these days. There are major aspects related this which is discussd in upcoming paragrapg. To start with firstly problems, every country use the internet on the rate of high volume on daily bases which is common for all of them but due to the highe frequency ways it effacts on peolpe healths and it also effect on birds. For example, as it is observe that after the launching of 4G network the small bords is distinusih. The rays effect on Birds mind and thir hart. Secondaly, the seiver crime rate are increasing day by day and humans are traped by hakers by loss their money. because every social platform run on internet and haker take the advantages of loopholes of the system. On the othe hand, in the previous time authoritys recorde their date in the company books on paper and now the shif to the online platform which is connected with internet and hakers is user the advantage of this thins. What companies need to do that they have to increase the security system of servers with tghe help of highe privacy. While humans need to use the low frequency ways of internet so that it will not effect on birds. if people want to use the internet they can use it on a limited are so it did not effect on all over the atmospher. To conclude, the internet is a very brode server which help to transfer the information in few minuets and it is very useful resources in nowdays so we have to use it very carefull for our safety