https: //ielts69. com/essay/television-sporting-shows-such-as-the-olympics-motivate-the-youth-who-do-not-like-to-exercise-much-5

Sports are essential part in our life. Nowadays, many types of games showing on the television. They are lots of sports channel watching everyday. They providing a motivation for doing exercise each day and fit the body. I strongly agree with this statement. Firstly, I believe that Olympics games are crucial part in sporting area. Here different different countries people can take part in every year and encourage the people to participate in own interested game. For example, In last year, plethora of pupils were participating in sport and won lots of medals such as gold, silver and bronze. They were influenced the people took participated and fit the body. Now, comparison in last year, number are gradually increased its means most of general people like these types of activities. Furthermore, exercising gives a energy and prevent many types of diseases. Exercise is important for our health. For example, these days, health related issues are increased like obesity, high blood pressure, diabetes and others. These are touch on the ninth sky. Everyone recommended do physical exercise instead of playing games on computers. This is a good way to involved in the sports team and increasing a confidence. At this time, exercise are more important than other things. Now individuals are health conscious and take care for their health. In conclusion, according to my view, its compulsory to do exercise daily and fit the body as compared to watching a television. Seeing a sports programs and supports to self and others to take part in the games.